FunIsHereNow: Life is a path, let's take it together
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Crane, Texas
61 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
FunIsHereNow is looking for a relationship.
High school

Me before Church on Sunday Late Summer 2011

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for adventures with a lady willing to just say...lets have dinner, a woman who has an openion, I want to hear it. I love jeans and shorts but can dress to impress. I would love to spend time with you, get to know you. I ski, CW dance, swim, scuba, motorcycle ride, work out, fix things and so much more.

Most inportant is honisty.....

I love dancing in the kitchen, drinking a cold beverage by the fire, getting close on the sofa and most of all spending time just relaxing.

Take a look again at what you are looking for and then take a look at me.....then maybe....

my hobbies:
working with my hands, yard work, woodworking and remodling. I love movies, eating out or cooking in the yard. I enjoy travel, I go somewhere when ever possible.

my goals:
 to live life at its fullest.....enjoy life with a woman on the outside a girl on the loving and adventurous.

what is unique about me:
I can do anything! Like you, I am better in person than on's what's on the inside that makes me special.

my taste in music:
classic rock, clasic country and texas country and so much more......except rap, can't stand rap.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or soda in a nice little place that has something sweet to eat. Talk and enjoy the conversation and talk about.....what ever.

Get the POF Mobile Apps