Lillitt: Laissez les bons temps rouler
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Moreno valley, California
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), New age
Black, Gemini
Lillitt is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Lani
I'm a (console, PC, tabletop) gamer and I love to read (sci-fi,fantasy, supernatural). I also love anime, so big nerd here .Psychology and Anthropology fascinates me. My goal is to experience and gain knowledge of the world around me and how it works. My musical tastes are most likely anything that will make your ears bleed. I'm Pagan and proud, and I'm not changing that. Also I'm a big fan of piercings or tattoos. I have my eyebrow, nose, and labret pierced plus two in each ear, but I've never been inked. I'm a great listener and I'm affectionate but not clingy. I also have a wicked sense of humor.

I'm not a fan of games or drama, so I hope you aren't either.

I'm not very physically active, though I'd like to be. If it looks like we're a match feel free to say hi, I don't judge.

Also if you couldn't tell from the headline, I'm Creole so cooking comes with the territory :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Up for anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lillitt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke