Doc9898: Trying this out. Hit me up if u want to talk
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
33 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Doc9898 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Commercial Real Estate

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Ryan
Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I am a very ambitious person, but I also know how to have fun. I like sports, music, movies, and books. I'm new to this online dating thing. Im trying to keep an open mind with it. If you have any questions feel free to get in touch with me. I am a very genuine, caring, loyal, and trustworthy guy. I am a very open minded person and Im willing to try new things. Im basically looking for a fun, loving, honest, openminded, smart woman. Also i know my picture looks like i have a wedding ring, but it is not. Its my UC ring. Ive never been married!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Most important thing is to have a quiet place to talk and get to know eachother. I definitely know how to make sure my date has a great time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Doc9898 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married