Segal7121: Looking for partner
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa clara, California
48 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Segal7121 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Russian

About Me
I enjoy my life. I am adventurous and spontaneous. I like traveling and always strive to discover new places. I am a piano teacher and I truly enjoy it because I love music and I like working with children. My job teaches me to be patient and responsible and in return it awards me with appreciation. I am a loyal friend and a trustworthy person. I am open-minded and have a great sense of humor. I have my dreams and goals and I think there is always something to strive for.
I'd love to meet someone open-minded, warm hearted and romantic, and yet stable and responsible. Someone who works toward his goal and still knows how to enjoy life.
I think that a person who loves oneself, cares about his spirit, mind and body equally. Send me a message if you are interested to meet me.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Segal7121 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives within 75