Pjblayde1906: Family, Church, Work, GRIZZ, Repeat
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jackson/memphis, Tennessee
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Black, Pisces
Pjblayde1906 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm sort of a throw back guy. I totally believe in chivalry. And I believe in a man treating his lady like a queen. Basically I'm here looking for my queen.

I am originally from Memphis. I am very respectable, sweet and honest. I'm funny and silly as I wanna be. I enjoy going out to eat, going to the movies, or bowling. Movie nights are good too. I don't enjoy the club scene. Overall I would describe myself as fun. Most importantly I have a relationship with God. Not saying I'm perfect but I do attend church faithfully. And i am looking for the same. I have my own car and I am employed. No children, no baggage, no drama. I am willing to date a woman with a child. But not multiple children. Nothing against you, but I want to build a family. Don't want to inherit one.

I'm not always the best at breaking the ice, so if you like what you've read here don't hesitate to leave a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything fun. Nothing to serious for a first date. A walk on the river, a GRIZZ game, laser tag, bowling. Anything to lighten the mood and help to calm the nerves.

Get the POF Mobile Apps