Age: 38
Long Term
stevet43: Getting back on my feet again
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lake george, Colorado
48 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
stevet43 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
Aircraft electrian

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi, I am a newly single guy that is looking for somebody that is interested in a meaningful relationship. I have never tried anything like this so I am not sure what to expect. I am into sports of all kinds and I love hiking and pretty much any other outdoor activity. I am an avid reader and always have at least one book I am reading at any given time. I enjoy a wide variety of music, anywhere from hard rock to folk ,as long as it's good I can get into it. I would consider myself to be a bit of a n intelectual while at the same time being very blue collar as well. I have a good career and a stable lifestyle and I'm just looking to get to know someone and see where it takes us.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well it would definitely have to be somewhere quiet enough to have a good conversation I.e. a coffee shop or quaint little eatery, and then we could follow it u p with something fun like taking in a ballgame or some put put golf or anything out doorsey. I live in a beautiful lake side community and we could just go for a walk around the lake with my dogs. The important thing is to figure out if there is some kind of connection you would like to pursue, beyond that I'm pretty flexible.