Chelle2169: I'm no sport fish...... I'm a keeper!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hayward, California
48 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Cancer
Chelle2169 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
So I have been told this site is for hooking up.... if all your looking for is friends with benifits I am not your girl. While I respect a persons choice that is not what I choose for me.

I'm left wondering do people not date anymore..... Is it all about the hook up?
That said, I would like a date some talking and getting to know you first!

I am an active person, hiking , backpacking, running, snowboarding, the gym, walking my dog.... looking for a man that can be real, do what he says, can be honest, a bit old fashioned and a gentelman.
Happy fishing!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The zoo
A walk along the marina

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chelle2169 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 46.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps