Grown_Man_Status77: It was fun while it lasted....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hallandale, Florida
40 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
Grown_Man_Status77 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker
Air Conditioning

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First and foremost this is actually my third time back here on POF, and for the likes of me I really don't know what keeps drawing me back here.... Maybe it's Destine for me to actually meet my soul mate on here or maybe I just get bored easy.. LOL!

Well a little about me: I'm a single father who's had custody of my son for the last 6yrs and he is now 15.. My son is my world and my inspiration for thriving for success, and he the reason for me becoming a Man and excepting the responsibility of Fatherhood at a young age (19).

When it comes to music I can say that I have a soul for "Old School" music. Some of my favorite artist's are (Marvin Gaye, Al Green, Teddy P, Frankie Beverly and Etc....)

When it comes to Dating: I'm a very laid back type of guy who is allergic to "Gold digger's and fast women". I like a woman who is genuine and Natural when it comes to how she carries herself and a woman that know's how to cook and like's to cook is a definite 'Plus' but not a must, because I'm not a chef myself and we can both learn together (LOL!).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something out of the ordinary...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Grown_Man_Status77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps