Coril: In search of my Beautiful Man of Color
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New york, New York
46 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Black, Capricorn
Coril is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Me
I'm in love with beauty, poetry, talent, kindness, and brilliance. I believe that life is short so every moment counts. I'm a practicing Christian but am annoyed by self righteous piety. I sing, and write; for journals and stage. I try to help humanitarian causes in my own small way and would like to see the miracle of peace throughout the world. Yes. I am definitely a Dreamer! I am a Pan Africanist but also love people of all races and religions. I am at ease in all social circles but often find my own company more satisfying.
I like to travel, have been to many countries, and hope to see them all before I die. I've been through most of Western Europe, South Africa, visited Tokyo and a few Islands. My favorite exercise is swimming. I adore swimming at night in the sea or an outdoor pool. I love to speak foreign languages and hope to be fluent in French, Japanese, and Yoruba soon.

I like to hibernate in the winter unless I'm going out for something sensational, or am fulfilling an obligation. I'd like to see some of the beautiful places in America. I'm looking for someone who knows that life is a blessing, and lives it "out loud."
I’d like to be in a relationship with a man who is capable of being a true and intimate friend.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A public meeting where we can talk and feel the vibe.

Get the POF Mobile Apps