Age: 30
Hang Out
Julia080: :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Manhattan new york, California
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Asian, Gemini
Julia080 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
Welcome to my profile!!

FYI : IF YOU SEE ME ONLINE 24 HRS MEANS I FORGOT TO LOGOUT MY APPS, OR usually i leave my desktop in my office or loptop on but I'm not on my Desktop.. AND USUALLY I WORK 12 HRS GRAVEYARD SHIFT!!!

Well. My friends say I'm bright, cheerful, funny, honest, straightforward, and strong personality. I also smile and laugh a lot. That what they said, " Life is to short" so I don't have for other people drama.

I love life, and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with close friend and family.

I’m a goal-oriented person and highly ambitious always striving to accomplish and learn new things and that make me happy, it also make me happy to see other what they are doing.

I work in a Tech Industry, so I'm kind of nerdy but it funny people think I don't look like a nerdy, geeky person. Hahaha I said, " I'm just unique, and love taking care of myself... which is the most important!

If you’d like to know more Say “Hi” I didn’t reveal a lot about my Self for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, and engage in discussion to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone looks like a good match “on paper”, doesn’t necessarily translate into reality.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
FIRST DATE???? That a good question...

Some guys, they think I'm such a picky women or very high standard lifestyle. Geez!

I eat all kind of food, except "Indian food" I'm a just ordinary woman, easy going, open-minded, love to enjoy life.

OK... I know this the most Important part " describe my ideal match" mmmm ???

Well, there's no such thing as perfect, but for me I'm looking someone who loves and kind and has a brilliant sense of humor. Someone who respects all life and has an opinion on different aspects of the world going on around us.

Someone who can communicate well and delights in discussions of interpretation and insight, and someone who genuinely, wants to share life and grow toward another in a positive and supportive way.

" That my ideal" but now and then guys are jerk oh well."

I believe the most important is they know how to treat a lady and respect, and would be trustworthy, honest at all times, and someone who has a good sense of humour is a must. I enjoy doing nice things and would like someone special who I can enjoy my experiences with, Ultimately it is all about the chemistry between us and if we click, who knows where it'll go!

“Honesty and loyalty is key. If two people can be honest with each other about everything, that's probably the biggest key to success.”

Mail Settings
To send a message to Julia080 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 55.