jeremy1984la: SMILE
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
Ville platte, Louisiana
33 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
jeremy1984la is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Employed & Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey there! I don't have any children.. hopefully in the future i will. I work and attend a local college where i'm working on getting an associate degree. Plan on going back to school for a bachelor after getting my degree. I'm more of an indoor type person, even though I do enjoy fishing and cooking outside when the weather is nice. I'm looking for a friendship before anything. I think building a strong foundation based on friendship and honesty is important. I enjoy listening to music, some of my favorite bands/singers are Jason Aldean, The Beatles, Band of Horses, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Garth Brooks, The Killers, Modest Mouse, Jack Johnson, Kanye West, Tom Petty, George Strait, etc. (in no particular order).

Goals in life I believe should be large and hard to get to, so if you do fall short you still have came close. Short term goals are getting finished with school. Long term goals would have to be settle down and raise a family.

What makes me unique, hmm well I believe everyone has something about them that separates them from everyone else, I'd rather at look at what we have in common. We are both on this website, even though I find it embarassing. We are looking for friendship, love, companionship.

If something caught your eye in my interest I'd say message me about that and maybe we could be good friends, companions on this journey called life, and maybe, just MAYBE be the person I was intended to meet.

Good luck finding that special person, I wish the best for you :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates shouldn't all be the same, so therefore I would take my time and get to know my date first, and from our common interests. Such as types of music, movies, food, entertainment, personalities, go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jeremy1984la you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 39.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs