tbird6665: l am looking for a fun girl.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Caledon, Ontario
59 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
tbird6665 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

The day my daughter said "I Do"

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a fun loving 54 year old male who enjoys going to classic car shows, either to enter my own cars or to browse around. I enjoy going out and having a good time, playing cards, bowling, darts or pool. You name it, I enjoy it :). Stage West is one of my favorites to go and enjoy a date. I enjoy travelling, either by car or plane. If you want to stay in I enjoy cooking, and watching movies, or going to the theater. Pop corn is a must :) I listen to all types of music, but my favorites include 60's, 70's and of course Elvis and the Beetles. I collect classic coke and gas pump memorabilia.

I have been working for the same company for over 30years, and enjoy both what l do and the people that I work with.

In my spare time I enjoy working on my cars, cooking and visiting family and friends. I just recently bought a Mustang, lets hope we dont get much snow this winter so that I can drive it around town. hehe :) Also, I support great causes (MS society, Sick Kids Hospital, and small town hospitals) by fundraising money during out classic car shows and cruise nights.

My goal is to enjoy the 2nd half of my life, with a women who compliments my interets and hobbies. I would love to travel to tropical countries or take a nice cruise to a sunny destination. A one way ticket sounds good.. hahah :)

If you have any questions feel free to message me :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps