heyysonja: Fun silly and creative
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Austin, Texas
36 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
heyysonja is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Office Mgr. - Architecture Firm

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Sonja
I'm open to the possibility of a relationship but it's not required. Having fun, dating, being just friends - I'm open to all that too. Friends first though. I don't like the pressure right away.

Swing Dancing! I would really like to have a dance partner. You don't have to know how to dance but be willing to go to lessons and go to live band shows with me to dance. I'm pretty good at being a follow but in the end it's about enjoying the music and having fun.

I like art- making of and looking at, live music, comedy. I do watercolor painting. Learning to play ukulele

I am not looking for casual sex.

I want to be silly, have adventures, learn new things, be inspired.

I have a pet chicken. Just one. I paint her nails and sew her diapers (so she can hang in the house with me) she likes to be bathed and blow dried. She also likes puppy dogs, sunsets and long walks on the beach. We are a package deal. You date me, you date the chicken too.

I also have a daughter who is 14. I am not available to go out every other weekend or during the week. I'm having kid adventures and doing my mommy thang.

I live in an amazing old house that I love, have an excellent job and a car I like. Not looking for someone to take care of me. Nor do I want to take care of you. Adulting!

Do you know how to or want to learn with me the following:
Roller or Ice Skating - I know how a little
Dancing - I do lindy hop and balboa. Looking to branch out.
singing - want to sing to me?
canning - pickles etc.
Birding - I have a field guide. Do you know a lot about birds? Wanna go creep on some birds with me?
learn to catch, clean and cook a fish. I have a pole but no license. Want to teach me about fish guts? I'm not afraid to get my hands slimey.
Harmonica. I have a couple but can't play...yet!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing fancy. Any interesting activity that requires interacting. A thrilling game of chess, perhaps?

Mail Settings
To send a message to heyysonja you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 46.

Get the POF Mobile Apps