Crushe81: Outgoing, fun-loving guy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
London, UK
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Crushe81 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Marketing Director

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a happy-go-lucky Irish guy who’s been living in the UK for the past 13 years. I have a great bunch of friends who I spend a lot of time with but would now really like to meet someone to share the good times with.

I'm adventurous by nature. I love to travel, am into snowboarding, rock climbing, trekking, new foods, photography, and doing random one-off things that I discover around London. I'm open-minded, spontaneous and love to seek out new experiences.

My ideal match would be confident, ambitious, caring, warm, fun and light hearted. I'm very family orientated (even though my family are miles away) so it would be good to meet someone who shares those values.

I think I've said too much already. The rest you'll have to discover for yourself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It's really all about the chemistry. As long as we are somewhere we can chat and get to know each other. Let's go for a drink and see how it goes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Crushe81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.