montanarose81: Rose
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
35 year old Female, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
montanarose81 wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Rose
I am originally from the beautiful Pacific Northwest; born and raised on a farm in a small town. Miss my country roots and family daily! Yes; I am really really tall! Don't worry I did play Bball at a collegiate and professional level; sports was very good to me. Once I had my daughter I had to get a real job.
Somehow I ended up in this crazy place I call home; Los Angeles. I have been here for 7 years now and I have found that it is very hard to find a "normal" gentlemen who wants to really get to know me.... I have a beautiful nine year old daughter who is my world; so I don't have time for drama or playing games. Please no players.
Tell me more about you........

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, happy hour or something simple to see if there is chemistry. First impressions are huge

Mail Settings
To send a message to montanarose81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps