AIM-pjd2006: *
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Stamford, Connecticut
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
AIM-pjd2006 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Financial Services

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I work for a Financial company. I'm looking for someone that I enjoy spending time with and being around. We don't necessarily have to have the same interests, but enjoy each others company and laughs at the same stupid things. I'm a laid back easy going person who would like to go out and do something fun or stay in and watch a movie (as cliche as that may sound), although it could be anything as long as it's with the person I care about.

I like to joke around a lot and would like to think I'm funny. I am someone who can laugh at myself as well as someone who likes to make other people laugh or at least I guess that's what makes me unique and stand out among other people. I don't like to say anything bad about anyone and have a hard time hating anyone.

I like to play and watch sports- football, baseball, basketball, and some hockey. I usually just play tennis and throw the football around. I like to listen to hard rock, metal, and some classic rock.

I'm not looking for that much in a woman. Mostly some of the good qualities that I'm sure most guys are looking for. Just someone who is good-hearted, optimistic, caring, and not superficial. As well as someone who is understanding and cares about the well being for that person as well as other people.

Get the POF Mobile Apps