wherezash: I like my men smart and bearded :)
Smokes Often with Average body type
Sacramento, California
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
wherezash is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hair Stylist/Student

24th birthday :)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a student and a hairstylist with dreams of owning my own salon. I love what I do, I'm extremely passionate about my work. I love learning and am constantly trying to evolve and learn new things. I think the ability to spell and good grammar are sexy and I'm a bit of a coffee snob. I love the fall, and sweaters and boots. I'm an open book, and love a good conversation. I love to read, I've stayed up many a night with my nose in a good book. I've got a quirky sense of humor, and generally get along better with men than women, probably because of being raised with a bunch of brothers.

I enjoy learning new things from the people around me, and tend to surround myself with people whose interests differ from mine. I want an adventure partner that will try new things with me, but also enjoys a night at home.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to be surprised :)

But before that first date happens, try sending me an original message. Something that shows that you actually read my profile, perhaps? A creative and interesting mind is more attractive than anything else, so why not distinguish yourself from the pack eh?

Get the POF Mobile Apps