ALQ0202: looking for serious relationship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Miami, Florida
63 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
ALQ0202 is actively seeking a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
clinical researcher, child psychologist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a happy, independent and successful woman. I love my work, which takes me all over the US, Europe and Australia/New Zealand!
I have three wonderful children with whom I am very close.

Life is most often nonlinear and my life has been a good example of that. I have been a risk taker, lived in many places, changed careers in my 20's, and have found my way to an amazingly good life!

Things that are important to me:
The deep connection I have with my family and close friends, a great book and a pen to scribble notes in the margins, NPR, live music and a dance floor, interesting conversations, and a healthy mind and body.

I grew up sailing in California and love the ocean! Love biking and being outdoors, and working in my vegetable garden.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am looking for someone who is romantic, spontaneous, adventurous, and fun to talk to.