feelinfroggy181: "Do or do not, there is no try." -Yoda
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hamilton, Ohio
36 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
feelinfroggy181 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Home Health Care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First, about the name(feelinfroggy,) its an old screen name I used years ago. It wouldn't let me use the one I use for everything else since its the same as part of my email. So, I reverted to my old one. That's all. I'm not looking to getting froggy, so please don't ask me that.
So let's see..ya wanna know about me? Well, for starters, I'm a mom to a 10 yr old boy and hes awesome! I want someone who shares some of my interests, but does not HAVE to share all. I want someone who can still be themselves in a relationship. One thing that drives me crazy, with girls more than guys, is pretending to love everything the other does. Why they do it? Im guessing they think the other will like them more. I feel its ok to be yourself. I don't want to change anyone and I don't plan on changing who I am. I mean how can you really know if the person likes you for who you really are or just for what you're pretending to be. So, be yourself. Not what you think they want!
On that note LOL I love the outdoors and anything I can do outside, I'm game(except winter-hate the cold!) Love camping, fishing, swimming, rafting..I also love drag races and going to comedy clubs.. I love to laugh- even if I have to pay some guy to stand on a stage to do it! lol.. Or staying in for quiet night works for me too. I enjoy different types of music from country to rock to metal. I love concerts! I have an electric guitar that I've never learned how to play, but I SO want to! If I'm out having a drink I like an activity to go with it, such as dancing, pool, bowling, cornhole, game of softball, whatever, just anything other than sitting and drinking. I like movies, but could never pic a fav.. I have a big nerdy side that loves sci-fi movies..I also love action, comedies and war movies. I'm not going to sit here and ramble off a bunch of adjectives that describe me.. as I'm sure every girl uses the same ones and it gets repetitive (caring, compassionate, honest, ect.) If ya get to know me, you can make your own opinion about me.

Want to add.. my son is #1 and if you can't handle that, then I'm not the girl for you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to feelinfroggy181 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 46.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married