SincerelyKewana: Life is too short, lets just have fun...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
SincerelyKewana isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
personal banker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm looking to casually date which can possibly become long term. I can be a bit of a homebody but I have no problem getting all dolled up to go out on the town. I listen to all genres of music but ill groove to any R&B or Reggae beat. When I'm not at work or in school I'm cuddled up with a good book. I am currently a bank teller and a part-time student (child development major). I love children but I have not been blessed with my own yet. Though I am looking to just date, i hope to find that special someone to spend the rest of my life with (hope I didn't scare any guys away with that part).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I've always been described as an old soul, therefore I still believe in courting the girl. I would want to be picked up at a descent hour with flowers in hand(optional but white lilies are preferred). I have always wanted to go to a poetry reading where my date and I could vibe off the slow jams playing faintly in the background and snap our fingers to those brave enough to recite in front of a crowd. Soon after we would head to the nearest restaurant(I am not a picky eater) and talk more about where we are from and where we are going in life. As the night comes to a close, be continued

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps