MFMusic92: Let's rock!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Elida, Ohio
25 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
MFMusic92 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
HVAC/R Technician and musician

Before a show in Columbus

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Marc
Hello, I'm Marc. Before I start, I'm going to make this easier for a lot of girls on here. I'm not a country boy in the slightest, so keep that in mind before messaging me with a headline that says "Need my redneck Romeo". I don't hate country girls, I just don't 100% relate to the music, lifestyle, and all that good stuff. Now that THAT is out of the way...I am the singer/rhythm guitarist of a local Hard Rock band named Life Within. I love doing anything that involves me staying active and/or working with my hands. With all that said, I've been through a lot in life and I'm secure in saying that I know exactly what I'm looking for. Message me if you wanna know more (:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything is good for me as long as we get to know each other better. Bowling, dinner, a movie, or even walking through a park will work just fine.

Get the POF Mobile Apps