hartjoy4: Joy in Your Life!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Paradise valley, Arizona
65 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Leo
hartjoy4 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Certified Caregiver & animal care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a honest ...loving... woman...with the desire to find ...and share the great things in life with someone. My love and respect for my family and friends... is so important...but I have have plenty of room in my heart for MORE...
I love house music... Jazz.....and various other music to make us feel alive! Dancing ...Love it!
I love Arabian horses... All animals... They are are such gifts... If you have or work with Arabians horses... I will be chatting with you immediately!
I enjoy meeting new people...laughing with and exploring possibilities for great relationships.
Friendship...Enjoying the outdoors... and many laughs... I like to watch a great movie at home... or dress up pretty ... and stay out late!
My needs and wants are.... affection...spontaneous...humorous... and absolutely non controlling person! Wishing you luck and happiness in your life!

I will not answer any one that has no picture... but just a shadow man picture!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for a casual dinner... or possibly a drink at a nice bar. Seeing each other ...talking in a not to loud atmosphere... and finding out if there is an evident connection for us! It's in the eye contact... We all know that!...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to hartjoy4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 63.
Lives in United States