chrisysandwhich: Where are all the good MEN hiding???
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
46 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
chrisysandwhich is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Nooo that's not an ex next to me! Lol

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hmmm where to start...after much hesitation I am willing to give this a real try. I work very hard so free time is limited...Lets see how this goes!!.

I work hard and play hard and would like to find someone who lives by the same moto. Need to live life to the fullest..make the most of everday. Although I love to get up and go on the weekends I also enjoy getting cozy and having a movie night & relax at home.

If you are here to play games please go and buy yourself a toy ...NO TIME FOR GAMES. Also not into is too short for all that just keep it REAL.

A sense of humor is a must, I love to laugh and smile and love to put a smile on others too.

Well I could go on and on but the only way to really get to know me is to chat and ask. Message me!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to chrisysandwhich you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 46.
Lives within 75