lookingforacherry: Infinite Possibilities!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Keswick, Ontario
56 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
lookingforacherry is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Sales Coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Kim
Hi All

Welcome to my profile! Life is wonderful! Successful career, wonderful children, amazing grandchildren (here is where you say I look too young to be a grandmother), financially and emotionally independant, and intelligent to boot!

Athletically inclined, good at most sports (my golf game needs work...Lol). I play most card games well and have a zest for life! There is so much more to learn, experience, so much more I wish to do....

Love to dance, enjoy reading and I am comfortable in my own skin and most social settings. Can hold my own in any conversation....I'm not shy....and neither are you. Look forward to meeting and getting to know each other. Wish us all the best. Smile....life is too short to sweat the small stuff! :)

P.S. Word on the street is that I look younger and prettier than my photo's......just saying...lol...you be the judge...:)


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We will figure it out together

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lookingforacherry you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 55.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps