Devoider: Can I find one girl on here who doesn't suck?
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
29 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Devoider is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie

camping. firewood :)

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I play golf, snowboard and enjoy most things outdoors. But I recently injured my right knee and then injured it again so I don't know how much outdoorsing I can take for a while lol.
I also watch way too much tv for my own good and enjoy sitting in and watching movies as much as going out and spending all my money, but that's fun too.

I'm a very sarcastic person and don't usually take much seriously. Doesn't mean I never do though. So if you don't like that, move along. Nothing to see here. But if I can do anything, I can make you laugh.

I love pool, let's go play pool!
Maybe pitch and putt at Stanley park?

I'm a first year apprentice electrician, but working at a hospital part time as well. Getting well on my way towards what I want to do.

I'm not sure what else to put here, send me a message and let's get to know each other!

I never used to think so, but properly done eyebrows are sexy. I'm also a big sucker for red hair, but that's definitely not a deal breaker.

I doubt you read all that. I don't blame you. :) but you should message me anyways.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pool? Drinks? Seawall walk/bike/rollerblade? Movie at the Rio? General Shenanigans? Whatevs!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Devoider you MUST meet the following criteria: