ljybrcd: Girl next door...to someone...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
50 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
ljybrcd is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover

At Penfield's

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I work in Finance but it does not define me as work is not my life. I like to take weekend trips to new places, check out new restaurants, go to movies, live performances, wine-tasting, hiking, galleries, museums. I have my private pilot's license but unfortunately have not flown in a while. I have enjoyed to opportunity to travel internationally -- when life doesn't get in the way -- have been to Europe, China, Australia and New Zealand. I love to relax after a busy day at work with a glass of wine and a good movie/show.

I am looking for a guy that likes to have fun but has a serious side too. Emotionally stable, open, dependable and honest -- a good communicator and conversationalist. Someone pretty easy-going and enjoys a variety of things. Men completely obsessed with sports or total workaholics are just not for me, I like a healthy balance.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Glass of wine or cold beer in a setting where we can talk, get to know each other a bit and see if there is a connection...

Mail Settings
To send a message to ljybrcd you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps