lizzybell21: wants a split the bills
Smokes Often with Average body type
Gypsum, Ohio
26 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
lizzybell21 is looking for a relationship.
High school

Purple Hair 3

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

*If you are over the age of 32...I will not respond*
*If you start a conversation with "I want to lick your ****" Etc...I will not respond*
*If you have a problem with the fact that I am a mother...I will not respond*
*If you have pictures of your junk, your pathic...I will not respond*


Hello and welcome my name is Lizzy. Lets start with the basics. I am 21 years old soon to be 22. I have 4 piercings "Monroe/lip/eyebrow/ears." I have 2 tattoos "Mi Vida local (right wrist) and a rubber ducky (behind right ear)." If you don't like tattoos and piercing stop now because I want more. I am not a twig, if you are into that I think you should change the gender of what your looking for because, what's a girl without curves? But don't get me wrong I am not fat either I am an average women. As personality is considered spontaneity, clumpsy, and mad would describe me best. I believe the best people in this world are half mad. Currently I am laid off collecting unemployment. But I am no bum and that will change soon enough.


I have a 3 year old son who is my heart and soul. He comes first always and forever. He makes me challenge myself to be a better person daily. FYI my son has a father and doesn't need a new one. His father and I have a good relationship concerning our child. We keep it drama free. You bring drama get lost now. Also to add we have been split for 2 & 1/2 yrs there is no lingering feelings. Only the fact that we respect each other and made a beautiful child together.


The kind of relationship I want is one were 2 people work hard side by side to make it. In every aspect mentally, physically, emotionally, and financially. I am not really picky about looks except when it comes to hair. I have a fetish with playing with a guys hair. It doesn't have to be super long you just got togive me something to work with lol. Also I prefer a cute face over a rocking body anyday! Most importantly I want someone who can make me laugh....I love to laugh . Describing the perfect man to me would have to be a mix between my grandpa and the mad hatter!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
:Deep fried pickles & a drink
:Good Night Kiss