Age: 44
Hang Out
Age: 40
drsnoos: just wanna be someones forever
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lincoln, Nebraska
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
drsnoos is looking for a relationship.
High school
humane law enforcement

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a nice guy , with a bad boy look. I do have tattoos sometimes we are fast to judge a person by their looks alone.... I am searching for a laid back woman that will accept me for who I am and not try to change me into a person that I can not be. I am a father , a brother, and a son . I can be your best friend and lover if given the chance. I am looking for someone to share my deepest thoughts and feelings with. A person that I can hold and respect each day. I enjoy the outdoors, as I hunt and fish. I do collect tattoos but not women. I am a man that is honest, caring and faithful. I am looking for the same in a woman. I would like to find a woman who likes kids and likes to try new things. I am not a guy that needs guy nights out. I am a true family man that enjoys bbqing and sit n around the fire pit and drink n a few cold beers. I like to listen to classic rock and country music. If you would like to know more about me just ask......


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im open for anything just as long as we get to know one another...