MisCassie89: Looking for someone fun ;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
28 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Taurus
MisCassie89 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Customer service, Human services

new bangs :)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Im never any good at these and im the type of person who you have to meet to really get the full effect. So don't be shy... I know im not :) I love to meet new people, its like a hobby for me. Im what they call a social butterfly..lol and a hopeless romantic... I believe in all that soulmate mushy gushy love at first sight kinda thing. So don't waste any time cause that's one thing I know im not going to do :) I have a good time just being with friends and family..or sitting outside while I read a book.. I love to be outdoors..im not so much of a home body.. I dont believe in wasting a min of my life wishing for a better one.. I am not your average girl :) anymore questions feel free to ask ;) p.s. I smile an laugh alot so if im always putting smiley faces and lol's im sorry, im just such a happy girl

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that will help me see you for you an helps you get outa your shell :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps