Usko222: Music_lover
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lynchburg, Virginia
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Usko222 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello :) I have a huge passion for music. I have many goals in life. I am currently working to complete my Masters Degree. I would eventually like to get my Doctorate. I am a family oriented person. My faith is also very important to me. Some interests include: music, traveling, photography, bowling, sports (go steelers, penguins, & pirates,) and so much more. I'm down to earth and have my head on my shoulders. I know what I'm looking for. I don't want games or drama! Communication and honesty are extremely important to me.

Please be don't send one word messages, send a message that has substance to it.
I'm looking for friends, dating and open to relationship. But let's just take take it one day at a time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am up for anything. I am not picky at all. As long as we are able to talk and get to know each other. Surprise me :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Usko222 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 24
Lives in United States