ReadytoPLAY166: Wanna come out & PLAY? :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Delray, Florida
51 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
ReadytoPLAY166 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

Adventure Racing... :))

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm a published author, so you'd think this would be easy. Well.... Not so much!
I'm sure this is the part we all dread. Having to sum yourself up in so many words... Well, here goes...
Fun, playful, free-spirited, spontaneous. Cute, intelligent, sexy, stable. Kind, honest, caring, patient (most of the time), generous.
I love to play, being outdoors, the mountains, the beach, sitting by a waterfall, heading out on the boat or kayak. Travel, exploring, hiking, biking, new places, new adventures. While I'm extremely young at heart, I'm always up for a stimulating conversation that provokes thought.
I'm a career firefighter/paramedic, and yes, I am a published author as well. I'm very close to my family, and I love my friends. Looking forward to meeting some new people with similar interests. For play, and who knows what. No games, no facades. What you see, is what you get... Simply me. I'm attracted to women on the feminine side, but someone who's not afraid to get a little dirty once in a while too. Obviously, this is just a taste, a touch, a tease, a glimpse.
If I've sparked your interest..... Inquire within.

Get the POF Mobile Apps