ndjhart: Brown Eyed Girl looking for the one! :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
43 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
ndjhart is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
CSR/Account Rep

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Nicole
It is not very easy to tell a computer about yourself~~~ let’s see... I am a 41ry old female from Sacramento I'm not looking for perfect... just perfect for me, and vice versa of course!

I am a loyal & caring friend. I believe the foundation to any relationship should be a good friendship. I am caring & affectionate, a simple touch can mean the world to me. I like to be treated like a lady, and will treat you like the gentleman you are in return. I am an open book - honest to a fault & have no poker face. Communication comes easily. I can't stand drama ... so unnecessary & life is too short. Don't like playing games (mental gymnastics) - takes energy away from enjoying each other.

I enjoy the simple things in life... Spending time with my son, He is 18yr olds , and a college freshman. I also enjoy hanging out with my friends... maybe a concert, a nice day at the lake, a weekend camping, or just a casual get together or BBQ with a group of friends!!! My friends & family are what keep me smiling everyday!
Always up for a fun time- currently trying new things, & keeping an informal list of the things I never thought I would try, but now - who knows?!?! I enjoy watching sports when I have the chance (indy car racing, baseball, basketball, & football) - although the perfect explanation for the game of football has eluded me ... what's yours? Got my own bowling ball recently so I can practice not throwing it in another lane or behind me. ;) My iPod has a little bit of everything on it - I am pretty open minded about music. I enjoy going to the movies, romantic comedies & dramas are my favorites. I enjoy going out to eat, have a broad range of tastes. Relaxing at home is also fulfilling, especially if it means cuddling with someone. ;)

I haven't quite figured out what I am looking for yet, I guess just take it as it comes! I'm content with where I'm at in life just would like a partner to share my life with. I don't really have a certain Ideal Match... I guess just someone who I can share my day with, spend time with, have a good time & laugh with, just enjoy each other's company... Someone who enjoys life & what it has to offer! If you are interested, or would like to know more... email me! =)

Looking forward to new people & new adventures ahead!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a 1st date should be coffee, or maybe jamba juice.. something laid back where we can talk and get to know each other.. Once get past the 1st meeting then i'm pretty much down for just about anything... Love to roller skate, mini golf, movies, walk down sacramento...

Mail Settings
To send a message to ndjhart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 50.