Gemgrl: Be Real! Say what you mean!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Morgan hill, California
50 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
Gemgrl wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Resource Specialist

I is chewing gum :) at a track meet!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I am a transplant from an East Coast City, and am enjoying the quiet little Town i live in.  I love my children, and am grateful for everything I have. I am an outgoing person, I am very active and love all kinds of sports!  I am an avid roller skater, who loves taking trips to Venice Beach and Central Park, NY.  I am looking for a friend first, who is interesting, confident, and happy with who he is!, someone who takes care of his body and soul, physically and spiritually. No couch potatoes please, except during Super Bowl, World Series, and/or NBA finals! etc.:)

dirt bike, quads
basketball, softball, volleyball
Dance, electric slide, salsa
Beach cruisers
Love to people watch
San Jose Skate
Love Venice Beach
A little wine tasting
Bailey's Irish Cream

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want to try SUP, golfing. I love roller skating, the beach, Cuervo gold margarita's -

Get the POF Mobile Apps