SUNHEE: I am looking for someone to share my life with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Westminster, California
59 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
SUNHEE wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
unit manager


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About lisa
I am a happy, kind, caring, honest person . I treat people with respect, I see good in others. I don't judge. I am not a "its about me" person. I am a little shy. My life is good..I have 3 wonderful grown sons, a great job, which I love.

I am looking to meet someone to share my life with. I want to meet that special person who can be my friend, I want romance. I want to love that person. I want that spark. I want my heart to skip a beat when I see him. I want it all.

I love the outdoors...camping, fishing, bike riding, walks on the beach. Movies, I enjoy, baseball, basketball and nascar.
I enjoy cooking and baking. Wine tasting.

If you want to know something , please ask!! Who knows, maybe I'm the one :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something of wine or margarita or even a walk on the beach

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SUNHEE you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps