COUGGRRR: Anyone know a good interior decorator??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Largo, Florida
54 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
COUGGRRR is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Son's graduation 2015 @ University of Hawaii!!!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a young,energetic 54 y/o who seeks an adventurous, energetic girl to enjoy life's numerous adventures with. I have various interest and am open to exploring yours as well. I own my home, but I could use a female perspective on decorating...are you an undiscovered interior designer? I am not a big drinker, but I would be interseted in attending a wine tasting tour with you or perhaps visit a few of the local galleries. Horseback riding is one of my favorite activities, as is relaxing at the beach. I prefer a girl who is at least semi-health conscious...martial arts is also one of my passions, so it would be awesome (is that still a word?) if I were to find someone who is also interested in the martial arts...not necessary, but at least health conscious. A Gretchen Wilson type girl who plays hard and cleans up well...a classy, romantic tomboy, who is all girl... I'm not asking for too much am I?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I thought we could go Gator wrestling, but not until the 4th or 5th date...for a first date...maybe go hunt geckos...No?
Ok Can I get back with you on that...better yet, I would rather just surprise you with that!