blndbombshell: looking for man who is committed/loyal fun loving
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roseville, California
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Scorpio
blndbombshell is looking for a relationship.
Some college
State Worker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
THis is the part I have trouble with I would rather talk in person but here goes:

I am very committed to my kids. I would like to meet someone who is a family man. I enjoy going to the movies, dancing and going out to dinner and just hanging out at home and rent movies, make dinner also having BBQ if weather permits. I enjoy going to dinner with my friends so we can catch up with anything new that is happeining. I also enjoy hanging out with my kids. Me and my kids enjoy camping. My son is 22 and my daughter is 18 she is a freshman at Sonoma State.

I enjoy all types of music except RAP or Screamo my favorite is Rock. I do enjoy boating, driving to Tahoe for the day or a weekend trip, trips to the ocean enjoy going on a motorcyle ride.

I am open to trying new things in life on one note I am a fraid of heigths and I do not like driving on bridges over water but I do drive over them just concentrate on my driving so it does not freak me out to much.

When it comes to Information Technology I am very blonde and have my kids help out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would meet at a starbucks or any type of drinks so there would not be much stress about the first encounter which are always difficult.