Monsiegirl: Looking for someone to have new experiences with..
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San ramon, California
50 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Monsiegirl is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Insurance Professional

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
The truth is much of my life takes place doing simple things like making dinner, taking long drives,enjoying the sun while taking my dog for a walk and spending quality time with family and friends. I find a way to enjoy each moment of simplicity by belting out songs on the radio while driving. I've gotten pretty good at singing along to music ( I can even sing songs in languages that I don't speak!) I love to travel and have been to many places from Egypt to Austria, but sadly haven't been at the travelling part for a little while. Having fun on the day to day means turning up the tunes, dancing around, shaking up a****ail from time to time, taking care of my dog and always finding humor in the mundane, because you gotta keep life light and fun. Life is too short to take everything so seriously, so I try to take it in stride and take each moment as it comes. Looking for someone to spend the important (and even not so important) times with, cuz everything is more enjoyable and memorable when you have someone to share them with.

Who I'm hoping to meet...I find humor in almost everything, so he's gotta have a good sense of humor! Someone lighthearted, easy going and who has the ability to have fun anywhere from making dinner at home to living it up at a Giants game or appreciating art and history at a museum. Someone who can have intellectual discussions and partake in playful banter as well. A loyal family man type who knows responsibility and enjoys spending time with family and friends. I absolutely love a man with a good smile and positive disposition who is isn't afraid to open up and have a meaningful conversation, but can also appreciate the quite times sitting together in silence just enjoying each others company.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something light and fun.  Coffee or a drink, where we can get to know each other better... and if it all works out... who knows!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Monsiegirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.