Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dunedin/clearwater, Florida
53 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
spear_it is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me

I love anything to do with water scuba diving, fishing, boating and going to the Island beaches. I have been into the martial arts for many years. I believe in having a sound mind and body and ask the same of the person I am with. So if you don't take care of yourself it's a deal breaker. I am a positive person and don't believe in the glass is half full, get a smaller glass and it's full.....lol....My son who is 21 is my single Greatest accomplishment....I am a protector and a giver not a taker....I enjoy hockey and football as I am a long time season ticket holder....GO LIGHTNING!!!!! I think laughter can cure anything except for the flu...lol... than you need to drink plenty of fluids...... I believe in karma and that good gets good and bad gets bad so if your wondering I'm a GOOD bad guy.......lol...Want to know more ask....


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It's simple and easy to follow through with. We meet and chat for a bit over a drink. If all goes well, we sip slowly and enjoy the conversation. If the spark isn't there, we gulp and get the hell out :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to spear_it you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps