smartncool12: Italian-American, classy and adventurous.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sunrise, Florida
56 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
smartncool12 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
IT- Project Management/Talent Acquisition Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Italian

About Me
My friends describe me as strong, kind and intelligent; most of the time. I'm easy-going, yet can be serious when I need to be. I am a people person for sure, nothing is more stimulating than meeting and making new friends.

I really like the Great Outdoors and I am looking for a companion that has time and energy to share hobbies, interests, travel, music, museums and weekend getaways.

She may have the "Elan Vitale" with all the bells and whistles too, haha. All good, looking forward to meeting you. Ciao Bella.

Old School =a relentless progression in human development that includes love, relationships, and an unyielding belief in the positive that raises understanding to a supreme synthesis.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Starbucks Cappuccino with anisette cookies and/or pizzelles, good conversation and hopefully enchantment. Alternatively, whatever we agree on.

Mail Settings
To send a message to smartncool12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 55.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps