peachgirl27: Looking for a nice good looking man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Windsor, Ontario
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
peachgirl27 is looking for a relationship.
High school
day care

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I love going on trips, reading book,going to work out in a gym six days a week trying to keep active,
going to movies, hag out with friends, listen to music, playing roler derby, going for long walk

my golas in life is to keep going to the gym and work harder to lose the rest of my weight so i can be happy and healthy
and to look good PHAT. I like to hang out around my house and relax and wactching movies. I am not much of a partier
anymore but i do like hanging out with my friends sometime i seem to find people who do not except me for who i am.
the fact is that im a good girl to be around and trying to find that someone who will except me for who i am. i am an italin
girl who likes to cook her italin food. Oh and one more thing i am tired of all you men out there when u actually have a
strong independent women that knows what she whats in life and it dont mean that im not looking to have (SEX WITH U BECAUSE IM NOT). So If u are not serious be in a RELATIONSHIP then dont drop me a line because u are just wasting my F***** time ok.

Mail Settings
To send a message to peachgirl27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps