Charm52: Someone Worth Knowing
Non-Smoker with Average body type
East millstone, New Jersey
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Taurus
Charm52 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

July 2009

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I enjoy meeting new people and developing healthy relationships where we can share hobbies and interests and learn from one another. My hobbies are in the arts, I love creating- whether it's drawing, painting, cooking or perusing a gallery. Places like coffeehouses and small intimate restaurants make me feel cozy and happy.

I am a single mother of a toddler. My son reminds me of all that is good and wonderful in life. He is my inspiration.

People have described me as educated and smart. I love a good conversation as well as a friendly debate on most topics I am aware of. My taste in music is eclectic; I prefer the lyrics most of all in relation to what's going on in my life.

I am not interested in random hook-ups or shallow opinions. I communicate best with those who demonstrate good character and intentions.
Also, if you message me with just one word, like hi, I'm probably not going to respond. That's fine for chatting or meeting in person, but I think a first email should say more than hi.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date for me is best if it's not too complicated, but my date shows some thought in planning what we will do. I am not fussy about how fancy a place is, but rather if I enjoy the company.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Charm52 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps