imknotperfect: Perfectly flawed ;)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Old round rock, Texas
44 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
imknotperfect is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Licensed Clinical Massage Therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Right out the gate, if you have children...I'm afraid I am not the one for you. Been there, done thank you.
I would loke to try to find someone without children. I want my own children....if not my own, I would like to adopt. I do not want to date anyone that would even question this. If we are on the same page, keep reading.
My favorite material is about me and my comfort, not about what the world thinks of me. But honestly, I do love to dress up. It just doesn't happen very often ;)
I can't walk into a shelter without taking a dog home, which is why I don't go very much...I would give the last of the cash I had on me if someone told me they needed it...I would go skydiving just to say I did it (which I have)...
I would rather "do" downtown Round Rock than downtown Austin...and I would rather have a one-on-one talk than a
5-on-5 one. I believe in karma, and I believe in God. I wake up every day with the thought of how I can be better and I appreciate things and people around me.
The kind of people I look up to are my grandparents, single mothers and fathers, our troops, people that volunteer, and people that I know that have fought cancer without sacrificing an incredible attitude.
My personality has many faces....sometimes I'm goofy, and other times....I'm working hard on making jewelry or scrapbook...researching how to build something cool or learn something to change my living room color theme...or people watching for a completely different hair style. This is only a glimpse of my many personalities. No I'm not crazy! I just have a hunger to learn and experience as many things as I can before I leave this earth.
This to me is just enjoying the little things in life. But lately I haven't had a lot of motivation to experience life in all the things it has to offer because I have no one to enjoy them with. I consider myself spoiled (is it wrong that I love to be spoiled?) but I appreciate everything that I have and never take them for granted. These are material things, and people are more important. If a friend needed help, I would drop whatever I was doing to help them.

Now for the serious stuff....I said it in the beginning, I want to build a family with someone and because I am the age that I am...there is no time to mess around. I'm over that and I have tried in the past but here I am, or here we are.
It's important you understand this means everything to me. I want to be with someone that has the same goals as I do. Nice house, Build a family, kids, instill core family values and and understanding of God, soccer practice, ballet (or whatever) save for retirement and "live happily ever after" this just nonexistent??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I wouldn't even call it a first date, more like....a first meeting. Simple is better I think...a quaint coffee house
with some comfortable furniture and nice conversation. Or if we both have dogs, maybe the dog park?

Mail Settings
To send a message to imknotperfect you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps