Oli_reyna: Im looking for Relathionship
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Palo alto, California
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
Oli_reyna is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Just Me

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
Hello my name is Olivia... I’m 26 years old and I am new in the bay area.... I'm looking for some friends or a relation ship. I am very easy person (no difficult) , simple , sometimes I go out sometimes I like to stay at home, I like to watch movies, meet new people, and hiking, I like to do sports and I like any Cain of food... I speak 2 languages English and Spanish I am Spanish teacher.

My ideal guy
Some patient, and lovely, some guy that sometimes wants to stay at home and sometimes going out( no the whole time). Some guy that is looking for a serious relation ship and some guy that can give love and caring, and SUPPORT....... A guy that is looking for love no for SEX... a hard worker guy .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If some day I have a date I will like to eat some dinner, take a walk or eat some dessert, I’m no looking for SEX... Im looking for friend or a serious relation ship. I am also Christian , I believe in God.

Get the POF Mobile Apps