bmacusmcmarsoc: relaxed and chill.....beach bumm
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Wilmington, North Carolina
25 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
bmacusmcmarsoc is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Veteran/ student/ pharmacy shift supervisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I was born and raised in New York I dealt with a lot of sh*t my whole life but I learned from it all. I hate liars, cheats, and thieves. I'm a very strong thinker and enjoy pick apart things and finding out how they work. I’m a laid back guy that knows how to speak my mind i love to chill at the beach. And my close friends are everything to me. I’m always told I’m a nice guy but a lot of people take advantage of it. I also love the beach I’m a hard worker during the week and I have a great time on the weekend. I want an old traditional family. I don’t believe they have to give up their dreams and goals for me I want a girl that will work for everything she wants and can stick to her guns. I like music that pumps me up like hip hop, rap, rock, metal, and country.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We would have to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bmacusmcmarsoc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 27.

Get the POF Mobile Apps