Crigs: Yea yea yea
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Salt lake city, Utah
30 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Crigs wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

Great Gatsby themed Christmas party!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My name is Cody, I'm shy and mostly a nice guy but once you get to know me I'm pretty hilarious.
If Im a sarcastic ass hole when I talk to you, its either because I really like you and feel comfortable teasing you, or I really hate you and dont care if you know it.

I enjoy camping, riding 4 wheeler's, wake boarding, boating, shooting, pretty much anything outdoors. I work out daily and a healthy life style is what I try to keep. I'm real easy going, and just go with the flow of things. I like to be adventurist and try new things, but sometimes that's gets hard to do. I'm not like these other tools on here, I actually like women and know how to treat them. I'm not here just to get in your pants, I'm here for the same reasons you are, to possibly find somebody to have fun with and that's willing to go on adventures or just chill at home and watch movies. I'm happy with how my life is now I just want to share it with somebody.

Id like to find somebody that's not afraid to get dirty, likes to do things outdoors, and just a fun person to be around.

If you want to know anymore just press send message!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Crigs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke