feminine muse: Seeking Companion
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clayton, California
70 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
feminine muse is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Grandparents Day Feb.2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Italian

About Me
I was born in the Midwest and believe that influence is still very strong. I value people who keep their word and have a strong moral compass without
being stogy and boring. While having those rather traditional values, I'm also a child of the'60s full of that revolutionary spirit of adventure and willingness to explore the unknown.

I particularly enjoy music. I like quite a variety. Lyrics are important to me. Bob Dylan, Leonard Cohen are favorites. From Folk, 50's-'70's Country, Hank Williams senior, Celtic, Americana, old timey, Rock and Roll. and of course Classical. Love to dance! I've been trying to learn guitar for last few years. Should probably take some formal lessons. I do read a lot particularly since retirement, but have always enjoyed books. I was an English major so lots of novels. Someone who enjoys a good lively conversation is probably a good candidate. Still haven't found Mr. Right.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably meet at a restaurant or coffee house and see if there is a connection. It's wise not to have huge expectations. But just meeting someone new is an adventure in itself.

Mail Settings
To send a message to feminine muse you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 75.