whisky7465: i just wana nice lady
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Espanola, Ontario
34 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
whisky7465 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Film/TV Junkie

just after cool shower ..my apt is way too hot

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
well lets see number one i love to laugh ....at work people think im crazy because i will just start laughing for no reason.....(its cuz im daydreaming about something i seen on tv or something else stupid ha ha .) i like to play on the computer lots games, web cams, html, etc.... i love ALMOST all kinds music. i LOVE to go swimming right now im a fish out of water ......POF?...no pun intended :)....i should say I am ...or can be VERY quiet person to relax in a summer shade or winter scene without saying nothing and just sit. (as long as i am cool or warm enough to be comfortable ) but i can be very outgoing and fun if the right person provokes me :).....just dont to be afraid to say hello ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a day at the beach or lake would b awesome. kick back in the shade have a spot of wine and a pick nick etc .....if it happens to be winter maby just find a nice trail and go for a walk or sled ride (by sled ride i mean snow machine or 4x4) ride in the woods maby find a nice good hill and go sliding on crazy carpets lol :)....holy crap i just realized somewhere public is nice too ... not just on a beach or the woods sorry im not a creep just a idiot ha ha ha ha

Get the POF Mobile Apps