sandram01: smile.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bradford, Ohio
49 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
sandram01 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
The majority of my time is spent with my family. I love watching my kids play sports. We enjoy camping and fishing . I like riding motorcycles, walking, spending time out doors, and hanging out with my friends. I'm an honest person, and I like honest people. I like music, I like to try new things, and I like to have fun.
OK guys. I'm not here looking for a quick hook up with anyone, I don't need POF for that. I'm also not looking for someone to take home to my family after one date. Also, I don't want to meet your children or your family after one date. We don't know each other yet! I am busy most of the time, but I would like to meet someone to hang out with and do things with on the weekends when I have free time. I'm not against relationships, I just think they take some time. So, maybe some of you can stop blowing up my profile daily. If I don't respond to your rude and crude messages the first time, I'm not going to after the tenth time either. Thanks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sandram01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps