tym4mee: Lets make each other laugh
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
52 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
tym4mee is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Campus Supervisor

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Now that I am an empty nester, I guess it's time for me. That's much easier said than done! My daughter is married now and has a family of her own. My son is away working on his college degree. So they are moving forward with their lives, as they should; now it's time for me to do the same!

Most important to me are my family and friends. I love being able to share good times, laughter and making those memories that will last a lifetime.

I hope to someday find a true partner in life. With that comes honesty, compassion, compromise, consideration, trust, a true interest in each other’s lives and a desire to support them in achieving the things they hope for both personally and together. As partners, we are the one the other turns to in good times and in life's little bumps. The quiet nights at home snuggled up watching a movie are priceless but I also love to travel and explore new places or go back to revisit a favorite. That can be just a weekend get a way, a vacation, in an airplane, in a car or on the back of a motorcycle with lots of laughter along the way!

Mail Settings
To send a message to tym4mee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 35
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married