GirlyBabs: Mr. Nice Guy, are you out there somewhere?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Napa, California
66 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
GirlyBabs is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Health Care Management

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Ok, so I've been on this site for several months now, and most of you are really nice folks. I am looking for the guy who is comfortable in his skin - who doesn't have to jump out of a plane to know he is alive. Not interested in the guy showing off a fish, not wearing a shirt, dressed like a bum or touting a bunch of pictures of Timbuktu - what does that have to do with meeting someone? It doesn't impress me. Your picture should be in good lighting, flattering, and up to date. I don't care what you looked like 5 years ago at your cousin's wedding or in high school - and for heaven 's sake - please smile!

Even though my career in health care management is very demanding, I don't take home work or work on the weekends. Days off are for me. Weekends are for exploring and having fun with friends and family.

A friend recently said I'm an uptown girl, and I guess that's true - I dress nicely and don't bite my nails lol. I like sharing a cup of coffee, sipping wine or a coctail (the site doesn't let you spell it correctly). I frequent nice restaurants here in the Napa Valley and beyond. I have an eclectic love of music - Maria Calla, Pavaratti, Bocelli, Mozart, etc. anything Motown (of course), 60's & 70's oldies, Zoe Keating (extra points if you know who she is), some new age music, jazz (Popsicle Toes is a fav), country, blue grass, soft rock, old rock. No rap. Enjoy the ballet and opera, attend community theatre, museums, art galleries, the usual etc. that most folks enjoy. I love to dance, sing (in the shower it always sounds so great), research my family tree, antiquing, play video games, solve sudoku and crossword puzzles, play cards and board games, voracious reader, take walks, fiddle around in the garden and travel of all kinds. You name it, I may like to do it. If I don't like it, I'll tell you straight up.

I am easy going, honest and grounded in my relationships with others and definitely not into drama or games. Am a mom and grandma and darn proud of it. I'm looking for someone with a zest for life to share experiences and ideas with me.

If you are a heavy alcohol drinker, have a DUI history or are taking psychotropic medication, don't contact me - I'm not interested. This is non-negotiable. I am also not interested in meeting you if you are into social drugs, wacky sex, rap, piercings, etc. - you should definitely contact someone else. I am not looking to jump into bed with you, so don't be mushy or attempt to be romantic with me when I don't know you - let's take it slow, become friends and get to know each other.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are so awkward, don't you think? I prefer to look at it as an encounter with a possible new friend. Nothing too short or too long - maybe meet for a cup of coffee or glass of wine (or the beverage of your choice) at a quiet restaurant. Time to give us a chance to chat and get to know each other in a nonstressful atmosphere.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GirlyBabs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.